You are here
Home > Development Activities

Himachal Pradesh Under-19 Football Tournament will be held on 23rd April, 2018

Himachal Pradesh under -19 Football Tournament at Sahapur date is postponed due to  ITI tournament. Now Himachal Pradesh under -19 Football Tournament will be held on 23rd April 2018 at Sahapur Distt  Kangra, Only after the 1st January 1999 born player is eligible for this tournament and only Himachal Pradesh Football Association (HPFA) registered players…

AFC International Women’s Football Day 8th March,2018 celebration.

Himachal Pradesh Football Association celebrated the AFC international women’s Football day on 8th March, 2018 at Khad Football stadium Una, H.P. Our chief guest was one of our famous personalities Smt. Sarveen Choudhary Hon’ble Urban Development minister of H.P. The day’s program started off by the motivational speech on “Beti Bachao Beti Padhao Yojana” by…

Inauguration of Mahindra and Mahindra mega service camp

General Secretary of Himachal Pradesh Football Association  feels Honoured to be invited as chief guest for inauguration of Mahindra and Mahindra mega service camp at Sant Auto Zone, Una. He feels thankful to Sant Auto Zone and Mahindra & Mahindra for celebrating such nice and interactive events for its customers. Proud moment for the Indian…

AFC Women’s Football day 8th March 2018

Himachal Pradesh Football Association is organizing the  AFC women’s  football  day  on  8th  March 2018 at  Khad, Una  football  stadium from 11 AM. Hoping to get maximum support from women trough their  participation in  this event. During  the  event  football  match,  fun  games, activities and  grassroots  games will be played.  Don’t  miss  this  celebration.


NEW DELHI: 5 candidates out of 20, who appeared for the AFC B License course, have successfully cleared the course. The AFC B License course was held from 11th till 30th September, 2017 in Kerala. The successful candidates are mentioned below – 1. Rajesh Viswanathan  2. Rakesh Sampat Walhekar 3. Shakti Singh 4.  Suhel Nair 5. Dipankur Sharma